Ansatte

Ansatte

Redaksjonen

Maiken Gjærevold Woldseth

Redaktør / daglig leder
maiken@selbyggen.no

Tlf: 984 18 288

Oda Cecilie Folde

Ass. redaktør / journalist

oda@selbyggen.no
Tlf: 917 69 448

Øyvind Skogmo Hansen

Journalist

oyvind@selbyggen.no
Tlf: 406 44 598

Svein Hilmo

Journalist

svein@selbyggen.no
Tlf: 952 39 774

Abonnement og marked

Ingrid Sandvik

Annonser

ingrid@selbyggen.no

Kirsti Aune

Abonnement

kirsti@selbyggen.no

Anne Lien

Fakturering

anne@selbyggen.no

Powered by Labrador CMS